Set up sustainable values for your company!

Virtual Reality in Corporate Health Management

Create a modern and efficient occupational health system

 

VR helps you to use the full potential of your brain

 

 

Help your employees learn positive behaviors

 

Promote wellness within your organization through short but highly effective exercises

Effektive Therapie

The advantages of VR for companies briefly explained

Learn more about the benefits of virtual reality in occupational health management in the slideshow below. Just lean back or use the arrows on the right side of the images.

Reviews

"

PsyCurio is very versatile and can be used for a wide range of mental illnesses. Patients take up the offer well and with pleasure, and each treatment can be individually adapted to the patient's needs.

Prof. Dr. med. Hans-Udo Schneider

Medical Director, MKK

In the field of addiction medicine in particular, there is a significant deficit in care, especially in the outpatient setting, and this despite the fact that addictive disorders can be counted among the most common mental illnesses worldwide. A modern psychotherapeutic intervention should at best be carried out in the patient's familiar environment and as close to reality as possible. Especially in addiction treatment, this is often difficult to implement in an inpatient setting, so that VR-supported therapy can be a very promising way to achieve this goal in the future, based on the needs of the patient.

Dr. med. Alexander Glahn

Senior physician, MHH

I find the fact that psychoeducational content has been incorporated into the virtual museum useful. This is particularly suitable for use in clinics to take the first steps with patients. Due to the special nature of psychoeducation in VR, an application even at the beginning of a therapy makes a lot of sense. In addition, the possibility of being able to record your own images and voice recordings in the virtual museum can be very helpful. For example, in a long collaboration with patients, this would be useful. I can imagine a regular use of VR in any case and with almost all patients.

Nicole Krysiuk, MSc.,

Clinical psychologist in independent practice in Vienna

Shaping the future and seizing opportunities. The approach to use digital content and virtual reality in psychological care and therapy is innovative, individual and illuminates an unexplored area of digitalization.

Niko Dürrkopp

DRK Herford

When I think about how difficult it is to do an exposure in the daily clinic routine, this is an incredible relief. The meditations also allow patients to immerse themselves who otherwise have difficulty getting involved.

Julia Kilian

Therapist

The method of PsyCurio seems to me impressive, contemporary and effective. In order to practice behavioral patterns, it makes sense to set up protected spaces that are fault-tolerant and that are set against the permanent informative influences that are often unconscious to the individual.

Dr. med Cesary J. Krüger

Doctor

VR as a forward-looking technology, which have been implemented in an excellent way to dive into a world that promises mindfulness and relaxation.

Holger Remmers

Physiotherapist

For nursing training in particular, the project highlights digital technologies that will be increasingly relevant in professional practice in the future. Great project, super interesting.

Leonie

Gesundheits- und Kinderkrankenpflegerin

Schaffe Sie nachhaltige Werte für Ihr Unternehmen!

Virtual Reality im Betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagement

Schaffen Sie ein modernes und effizientes betriebliches Gesundheitssystem

 

VR hilft Ihnen, dass volle Potenzial Ihres Gehirns auszuschöpfen

 

 

Helfen Sie Ihren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern dabei, positive Verhaltensweisen zu erlernen

 

Fördern Sie das Wohlbefinden innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens durch kurze aber hocheffiziente Übungen

Effektive Therapie

Die Vorteile von VR für Unternehmen kurz erklärt

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Vorteile von virtueller Realität im Betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagement in der nachstehenden Slideshow. Lehen Sie sich dazu einfach zurück oder nutzen die Pfeile am rechten Rand der Bilder.

Erfahrungsberichte

"

PsyCurio ist sehr vielseitig und kann für ein breites Spektrum an psychischen Erkrankungen eingesetzt werden. Die Patienten nehmen das Angebot gut und gerne an, wobei jede Behandlung individuell an die Bedürfnisse der Patienten angepasst werden kann.

Prof. Dr. med. Hans-Udo Schneider

Ärztlicher Direktor, MKK

Gerade im Bereich der Suchtmedizin besteht insbesondere im ambulanten Setting ein signifikantes Versorgungsdefizit und dieses obwohl Suchterkrankungen zu den häufigsten psychischen Erkrankungen weltweit gezählt werden können. Eine moderne psychotherapeutische Intervention sollte bestenfalls im bekannten Umfeld der Patientin/des Patienten und so realitätsnahe wie möglich durchgeführt werden. Gerade in der suchtmedizinischen Behandlung ist dies im stationären Setting häufig nur schwer umsetzbar, so dass die VR gestützte Therapie eine sehr vielversprechende und am Bedarf der Pat. ausgerichtete Möglichkeit darstellen kann, dieses Ziel zukünftig zu erreichen.

Dr. med Alexander Glahn

Oberarzt, MHH

Die Methode von PsyCurio scheint mir eindrucksvoll, zeitgemäß und wirkmächtig. Zum Einüben von Verhaltensmustern ist es sinnvoll, geschützte Räume einzurichten, die Fehlertolerant sind und die den permanenten, dem Einzelnen oft unbewussten informativen Beeinflussungen entgegengesetzt werden.

Dr. med Cesary J. Krüger

Arzt

Zukunft gestalten und Chancen nutzen. Die Ansatz digitale Inhalte und virtuelle Realitäten in der psychologischen Betreuung und Therapie zu nutzen ist innovativ, individuell und beleuchtet ein unerschlossenes Gebiet der Digitalisierung.

Niko Dürrkopp

DRK Herford

Wenn ich überlege, wie schwierig es ist im Klinikalltag eine Exposition zu machen, ist das eine unglaubliche Entlastung. Die Meditationen ermöglichen auch Patienten ein Eintauchen, die sonst Schwierigkeiten haben sich darauf einzulassen.

Julia Kilian

Diplomtherapeutin

VR als zukunftsweisende Technologie, welche auf hervorragende Art und Weise umgesetzt wurden, um in eine Welt abzutauchen, die Achtsamkeit und Entspannung verspricht.

Holger Remmers

Physiotherapeut

Grade für die Ausbildung in der Pflege zeigt das Projekt digitale Technologien auf, die in Zukunft immer mehr Relevanz in der Berufspraxis haben werden. Tolles Projekt, super interessant.

Leonie

Gesundheits- und Kinderkrankenpflegerin

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann sollten wir einander kennenlernen.